Sentimental Piano - VHS

Sentimental Piano - VHS
Item# VHS
Availability: Usually ships the next business day

Product Description

Enjoy Enrique Chia's heartfelt renditions of all-time favorite melodies and recent hits accompand by the Serenade Orchestra and dancers. As you listen to the dazzling crystal piano, experience the beauty of the world-famous Biltmore courtyard illuminatd under a starry Miami evening.

Click here to listen to a sampling of the beautiful music from the DVD.

  1. You Raise Me Up
  2. Strangers of the Night
  3. Patricia
  4. Unchained Melody
  5. Secreto de Amor (Love Secret)
  6. Vince (Starr, Starry Night)
  7. Somewhere in Time
  8. The Rose
  9. Piel Canela
  10. The Prayer
  11. My Way
  12. El Choclo
  13. What I Did for Love
  14. New York, New York
  15. El Manisero (The Peanut Vendor)