Inspirational Piano Vol.2 - Precious Memories

Inspirational Piano Vol.2 - Precious Memories
Item# BRCD2135
Availability: Usually ships the next business day

Product Description

The unique interpretations by Enrique Chia at the piano are enhanced by the soft orchestrations of maestro Tim Devine, featuring the violin solos of Orlando Forte.

Click here to listen to a sampling of the beautiful music from the CD.

  1. I Believe

  2. Blessed Assurance

  3. You Raise Me Up

  4. The Lord's Prayer

  5. He

  6. Precious Memories

  7. On Eagle's Wings

  8. You'll Never Walk Alone

  9. Were You There?

  10. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

  11. What a Friend We Have in Jesus

  12. I Love To Tell the Story

  13. Crying in The Chapel

  14. Faith of Our Fathers

  15. Bringing In the Sheaves

  16. America the Beautiful